Home
The Shows Show Schedule Tickets Testimonials About Us Contact Us

show schedule


Shake, Rattle, and Roll
March 28 - March 30, 2014

March 28, Friday: 7pm
March 29, Saturday: 2pm and 7pm
March 30, Sunday: 2pm

Where:
Charleston Music Hall: 37 John Street, Charleston SC.
Directly across the street from the Charleston Visitor's Center.
Get directions here
.

 

The Charleston Variety Show
July 18 - July 20, 2014

July 18, Friday: 7pm
July 19, Saturday: 2pm and 7pm
July 20, Sunday: 3pm


Where:
Charleston Music Hall: 37 John Street, Charleston SC.
Directly across the street from the Charleston Visitor's Center.
Get directions here
.

 



The Great American Songbook
October 11 - October 12, 2014

October 11, Saturday: 2pm and 7pm
October 12, Sunday: 3pm


Where:
Charleston Music Hall: 37 John Street, Charleston SC.
Directly across the street from the Charleston Visitor's Center.
Get directions here
.

 



The 2014 Charleston Christmas Special
December 6 - December 21, 2014

December 6, Saturday: 2pm
December 7, Sunday: 3pm
December 11, Thursday: 7pm
December 12, Friday: 7pm
December 13, Saturday: 2pm and 7pm
December 14, Sunday: 3pm
December 18, Thursday: 7pm (Kids free night!)
December 19, Friday: 7pm
December 20, Saturday: 2pm and 7pm
December 21, Sunday: 3pm



Where:
Charleston Music Hall: 37 John Street, Charleston SC.
Directly across the street from the Charleston Visitor's Center.
Get directions here
.

 



Photos courtesy of Damon R. Smith Photography: www.dsmithphoto.com
© 2014 Brad and Jennifer Moranz